Splitsvilla 8 Winner, Prize Money And Runner Up

Mtv Splitsvilla season 8 has got its winner. The season was hosted by Rannvijay Singh and Sunny Leone, Nikhil Sharma and Karan Kundra were the gang leaders. Splitsvilla has become one of the most famous reality show of India which is loved and watched by many people in the country. Grand finale of the show has been aired and Splitsvilla 8 winner is announced.

Mtv Splitsvilla 8 Winner

Splitsvilla season 8 had 14 girls and 8 boys in the show after auditions. There were some faces who gained more attention such as Sana and Utkarsh showing love for each other was catching audience eye. Prince Narula became the most loved and famous contestant of this season.

Prince Narula and Anuki Tchokhonelidze became the Splitsvilla 8 Winner. They were crowned with the ultimate king and ultimate queen respectevely. They performed superbly through out the whole season. While the famous love birds of the season Utkarsh Gupta and Sana Sayyad became the first runner ups.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: