Sony TV Super Dancer Chapter 2 Winner

 Super dancer is a kids dance reality show of India broadcasts on Sony TV. It is one of the best dancing platform for all talented kids in India. The host of Super Dancer 2 are Rithvik Dhanjani and Paritosh triparty who also hosted the previous season. The show is judged by Famous Bollywood actress Shilpa Shetty, famous Bollywood choreographer Geeta Kapoor, and Bollywood director Anurag Basu. Look below for Check out super dancer winner of season 2.

Sony TV Super Dancer Chapter 2 Winner 2018

The show completed its first season last year and it was loved by all the viewers, and it gave many kids to kick of their talent in the industry. The Super Dancer season 2 is just completed with its final stage. The show grand finale has been completed and the super dancer winner is announced on 24th March 2018.

super dancer 2 winner

Below are the list of Super Dancer winners

Super Dancer Season 1 (2016) Winner

Ditya Bhande

Ditya Bhande was the winner of the first season of the Super Dancer along with her guru Ruel. She received a total cash prize of Rs 15 lakhs. And her guru Ruel won the prize of Rs 5 lakhs rupees. Below are all the finalist of Super Dancer Season 1.

Deepali Borkar with super guru Sonali
Yogesh with super guru Vaibhav
Massom Narzary Guwahati with super guru Palden
Ditya sangar Bhande with super guru Ruel
Laxman Khambar with super guru Paul

Super Dancer Season 2 (2018) Winner

super dancer winner

Bishal Sharma is the winner of super dancer chapter 2. The grand finale of the show took place on 24th March 2018. Bishal Sharma emerged as the super dancer 2 winner and won Rs 15 Lakhs and Super Dancer trophy.

The show completed its semi finale episode on 18th march 2018 and the Finalist of Super Dancer 2 was announced on 24th March 2018.

Super Dancer Chapter 2 Finalists

Shagun Singh
Bishal Sharma
Akash Thapa
Rithwik Diwakar
Vaishnavi Prajapati

Bishal Sharma won the trophy of Super Dancer Chapter 2 and won the prize money of Rs 15 Lakhs.



  1. Anushruti bajpai January 13, 2018 Reply
  2. Aryaa Singh March 31, 2018 Reply

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: