MTV Splitsvilla X 10 Winner 2017

MTV Splitsvilla X 10 is hosted by Rannvijay Singh and Bollywood actress Sunny Leone and grand finale of this show is yet to be aired on the Mtv channel but MTV Splitsvilla x 10 winner has been already leaked and there are many rumors around the country. We have seen much how couples this season and the task was way more tougher and exciting than the previous seasons. There were 10 boys, and 10 girls this time in the show. Below we have mentioned theĀ splitsvilla 10 winner.

splitsvilla 10 winner

We have always listen in the last some days that the winner of this season was considered to be the ex-contestant of Bigg Boss season 11 Priyank Sharma along with her love Divya Agarwal.

MTV Splitsvilla X 10 Winner 2017 Name

But as per the sources of the channel it is confirmed that winner of the Mtv Splitsvilla X 10 is Baseer Ali and Naina Singh. They performed outstanding throghout the season and also in the grand finale which gave them the “Winner” tag of the Mtv splitsvilla X 10.

Baseer ali was also the finalist of the Roadies Rising 2017 this year.

The Winner Of Mtv Splitsvilla X 10 Winner has been announced and itsĀ Baseer Ali and Naina Singh.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: