MTV Splitsvilla Winners Names Of All Seasons

MTV Splitsvilla is only and popular dating reality show of India aired on MTV Channel. The show has got so much love by young youth of India that it has succesfully completed 10 season of the show. The audience of this country love to to watch this reality show. MTV Splitsvilla show is based on American TV reality show “Flavors of love” and this is the Indian version of the show. If you want check out all winners of Splitsvilla seasons then below is the list of MTV Splitsvilla winners with their photos.

The concept of MTV Splitsvilla show is that all male and female contestants play the game against each other to impress opposite sexes and win the King and Queen title. Every contestant are given various tasks to  perform with their partners against other couples to remain in the show and become the MTV Splitsvilla winner. Audience love this show because it contains all human emotions like anger, love, jealousy, backstabbing, verbal battles and strong bonding within the couples.

MTV Splitsvilla Winner

MTV Splitsvilla Winners List

MTV Splitsvilla 1 Winner: Shraddha Haribhai and Vishal Karwal

MTV Splitsvilla 2 Winner: Siddharth Bhardwaj and Sakshi Pradhan

MTV Splitsvilla 3 Winner: Parag Chadha and Riya Bamniyal

MTV Splitsvilla 4 Winner: Priya Shinde and Dushyant Yadav

MTV Splitsvilla 5 Winner: Paras Chhabra and Akanksha Popli

MTV Splitsvilla 6 Winner: Paramvir Singh and Mandy Debbarma

MTV Splitsvilla 7 Winner: Scarlett Rose and Mayank Gandhi

MTV Splitsvilla 8 Winner: Anuki Tchokhonelidze and Prince Narula

MTV Splitsvilla 9 Winner: Gurmeet Singh Reha and Kavya Khurana

MTV Splitsvilla 10 Winner

Click Here To Know Splitsvilla 10 Winner

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: