Mtv Splitsvilla Season 8 Online Registration & Audition

MTV Splitsvilla is an Indian television dating reality show which is aired on MTV India Channel every year . MTV Splitsvilla is the Indian version of American dating reality show of flavor of Love. After Completing previous seven season MTV Splitsvilla is again coming up with new season “MTV Splitsvilla season 8 2015”. Below are finalized contestant of splitsvilla 8.

splitsvilla 8

This show is all about young boy and girls which try their best to secure their place in Splitsvilla which is so called a “Villa”. The tag of this show is ‘hunt for love’ where boys and girls compete each other in different tasks to stay in the show and connect with the other contestants to find their love.

MTV Splitsvilla season 8 was hosted by Sunny Leone and Nikhil chinampa there was 7 males contestant and 20 female contestant. Mayank Gandhi and Scarlett rose was winner of this season.

Mtv Splitsvilla 8 2015 Contestant List

Prathamesh Maulingkar

Ravi Shukla

Nishant Anand

Prince Narula

Paras Chabra

Zaan Khan

Yash Pandit

Viren Singh Rathore

Utkarsh Gupta

Shivam Babbar

Ish Thakkar

Ishan Chhibber

Gaurav Arora

Amaad Mintoo

Abhishek Yennam

Abhijit Dutta

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: