MTV Splitsvilla 9 Winner: Gurmeet Singh Rehal, Kavya Khurana

MTV Splitsvilla 9 Winner: Splitsvilla is one of the most popular reality show on Indian television. The show ended on october 8 2016 and Splitsvilla 9 Winner was announced on the grand finale. This season we saw some more exciting things happening compared too all the other previous seasons of Splitsvilla. The rules of the show were a bit different from last season and has new theme ” Where Women Rule”.

The grand finale episode of MTV Splitsvilla 9 was aired on 8th October 2016. We have seen some great contestant this year who succeded in getting attention of audience. We had some great faces this season who are already famous as Martina Thariyan, Kavya Khurana, Varun Sood, Archie, Gurmeet Rehal. Find out who won the King And Queen title of Splitsvilla season 9.

MTV Splitsvilla 9 Winner Name, Runner Up And prize money

Gurmeet Singh Rehal and Kavya Khurana is the winner of splitsvilla season 9. The couple performed immensely great throgh out the season standing for each other and giving competition in the task to other couples contestant. Both never hesistated showing their love to the audience and enjoyed each other company whole season.

Nikhil Sachdeva and Rajnandini Borpuzari were the 1st runner up while Varun Sood and Martina Thariyan stood on the 2nd runner up Mark. Check out all splitsvilla 9 contestant name here .

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: