MTV Splitsvilla 11 Contestants List 2018, Host And Start Date

MTV Splitsvilla is all set to comeback with its 11th season from 5th August 2018 on MTV as promo of the show is officially out. Splitsvilla X season was a huge hit and we saw some contestant who became famous from their own personality and performing their tasks. Priyank Sharma was the most famous contestant of previous season who gained most attention by the viewers due to his charm looks and personality, while Baseer Ali and Naina Sigh emerged as the winner of Splitsvilla X. If you looking for all the Splitsvilla 11 contestants names then you are at the right place.


As previous seasons MTV Splitsvilla 11 will be judged by Rannvijay Singh and Sunny Leone, the season 11 will be coming back with a brand new concept and freshness in the show. The show is going to be aired on MTV from 5th August 2018 and its promo was released officially on 27th July 2018.

MTV Splitsvilla 11 Contestants List 2018

MTV Splitsvilla contestant how now officially revealed and this we will be seeing ex roadies x6 contestant Shruti Sinha and Rohan Hingorani spreading love for each other. Check out full list of contestant below.

Shruti Sinha

Rohan Hingorani

Anshuman Malhotra

Fahad Ali

Shagun Pandey

Gaurav Sharma

Roshani Wadhwani

Sheetal Tiwari

Puneet Kumar

Karan Monacha

Chetan Titre

Simba Nagpal

Kabeer Bhartiya

Anshula Dhawan

Anushka Mitra

Aarushi Handa

Arushi Dutta

Monal Jagtani

Maera Mishra

Also Read: Roadies X6 2018 Winner And Runner Up

These are officially confirmed list of Splitsvilla 11 contestant who will be seen entertaining the audience in the show starting from 5th August 2018 7 Pm on MTV.


  1. adittya chauhan March 7, 2018 Reply
  2. Adarsh vishwakarma May 17, 2018 Reply
  3. Bilal mehraj May 26, 2018 Reply
  4. Rituraj Rahang May 30, 2018 Reply
  5. apoorv June 8, 2018 Reply
  6. Monika Agnihotri June 8, 2018 Reply
  7. Ankita Gharahi June 10, 2018 Reply
  8. Sanjeet June 11, 2018 Reply
  9. Shailesh chaturvedi June 18, 2018 Reply
  10. Anzar Alam June 20, 2018 Reply
  11. Ranvijay June 25, 2018 Reply
  12. Pawan gurjar July 9, 2018 Reply
  13. kalpna July 13, 2018 Reply
  14. diya purgun July 28, 2018 Reply
  15. Mann gumber August 22, 2018 Reply
  16. mann gumber August 22, 2018 Reply
  17. Sagar Rendla October 31, 2018 Reply

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: