MTV Love School Season 3 Winner 2018, Runner Up And Prize Money

MTV Love School started with a brand new season on 12th May 2018, is all set for its grand finale on 29th September 2018. The show is as its name Love School, it teaches all the couples love lessons who are in the show to sort out their love problems. The winner couple of the show is already out as Lalit and Divya are the Love School Season 3 Winner. The show is hosted by Karan Kundra and Anusha Dandekar. If you are eager to know who is the MTV Love School Season 3 winner then you are absolutely at right place.

Delhi-based couple Pasha Doll and Khemraj Bhardwaj were the winner of the Second season of MTV Love School.

MTV Love School Season 3 Winner 2018

MTV Love School Season 3 started with its first episode on 12th May 2018 and grand finale will be aired on 29th September 2018. Lalit and Divya are the winner of MTV Love School Season 3 while Ujjwal and Aditi are the 1st runner up.

For latest audition updates follow us on Instagram-

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: