Sony Marathi Maharashtracha Favorite Dancer Winner, Runner Up, Prize Money

Sony Marathi newly launched Marathi dance reality show Maharashtracha Favorite Dancer is getting a huge response from the viewers. With some known celebrity faces as contestant such as Sneha Chavan, Abhijeet Khandkekar, Mitali Mayekar and many more the show is being loved by the audience. People are really loving to watch all the performance and are excited to know who will be Maharashtracha Favorite Dancer Winner 2018.

The show is judged by Marathi actress Supriya Pilgaonkar and is hosted by Spruha Joshi beside this the show has famous captains Rahaul, Shetty, Mini Pradhan and Omkar Shinde.

Sony Marathi Maharashtracha Favorite Dancer Winner

The show started on 20th August is still in its initial stage and its a long way to reach its grand finale. Maharashtracha Favorite Dancer Winner will be announced soon on its grand finale which will happen in December first week. Check out full contestant list of Maharashtracha Favorite Dancer Here.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: