Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 10 Contestants List 2018

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa is coming back again on Indian television with its season 10. This show is an Indian version of famous UK reality show Strictly Come dancing BBC ONE. After successful season 9 previous year colors TV is all set to start Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10. The contestant list of this season are out. The contestant names who has been approached to be part of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10 is announced. Jhalak Dikhla Jaa is a show where famous celebrities are approached to show their dancing talent along with one choreographer.

Karan Johar, Katrina Kaif and Remo D’souza will be seen as Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10 judges while Karan Wahi and Bharti Singh is expected to be the host of this season.

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10 is set to be coming back but there is no official announcement about when the show will start, according to sources and reports coming it will be starting in the month of June 2018.

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 10 Contestant List

Below is the list of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 contestant.

Karan Patel

Bani j

Daren Sammy

Sharad Malhotra

Divyanka Tripathi

Kushal Tandon

Zain Imam

Ravi Dubey

Jasmin Bhasin

Adaa Khan

Amika Shail

Aashka Goradia

Hina Khan

Sukirti Kandpal

The Contestant list may be having some changes after there is official announcement of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 contestant by the channel.

One Response

  1. Roshan April 21, 2018 Reply

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: