India’s Next Superstar Winner, Prize Money And Runner Up

India’s Next Superstar reality show started on 13th January 2017 on star plus has proved to be a big platform for young aspiring actors. The show will be be ending soon and it will be exciting to see who will be the India’s Next Superstar Winner. The show has great mentors from Bollywood industry that are director Rohit Shetty and director Karan johar, who is well known to cast new talents in their film. We have saw some contestant from the show getting the film contract already. There is already excitement in the viewers about who will win the show let us tell you that grand finale is done with Aman Gandotra and Natasha Bharadwaj are winner of India Next Super Star.

india's next superstar

The show has just completed and the grand finale episode was aired on 7th April 2018. Winner of the show is now announced.

India’s Next Superstar Winner, Prize Money And Runner Up

Aman Gandotra and Natasha Bharadwaj has won India’s Next Superstar. They performed brilliantly through out season competing against 10 males and 10 females in the show. We saw some great acting performance and also dance performance of these winners in the show which have paid off and have made them winner of the show. Grand finale was telecasted on start plus on 7th April 2018. Lets have a look on all the top 6 contestant name who entered in the grand finale.

Ashish Mehrotra

Aman Gandotra

Harshvardhan Deo

Shruti Sharma

Natasha Bharadwaj

Naina Singh

India’s Next Superstar winner: Aman Gandotra and Natasha Bharadwaj

The grand finale of the show was telecasted on start plus on this saturday 7th April 2018 in which we saw some famous TV celebrities like Arjun Bijlani, Asha Negi, Sanaya Irani, Priyank Sharma, Adaa Khan, and Karanvir Bohra giving their performance.


  1. Ritika Sharma April 8, 2018 Reply
  2. Priya April 8, 2018 Reply
  3. Prerti April 8, 2018 Reply
  4. Rãj Adítyà April 8, 2018 Reply
  5. Manoj kumar April 8, 2018 Reply
  6. craze April 14, 2018 Reply

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: