India’s Dance Kings Season 5 2018- Solo & Group Championship

Mj Dance Crew presents one of the biggest dance championship “India’s Dance Kings” with its brand new season 5. After a successful  previous season MJ Dance Crew is back to give new aspirants a golden platform to showcase their dancing talent. Check out India’s Dance Kings Season 5 dance auditions 2018 and registration details below.

India’s Dance Kings Season 5 will be a solo & group dance championship, in which interested participants can participate from any part of India. With a successful season last year which a was judged by hip hop sensation Suresh Mukund, this year the finale will be judged by Rohan Rokade founder of Rohan And Group which is is India’s First Hip Hop Dance crew with fame of shows like Boogie Woogie, India’s Got Talent And Chak Dhoom Dhoom. Also some more judges names will be out soon. with 20 crews and 15 solo dancers to be selected for the grand finale from all over India, have a look on India’s Dance Kings Season 5 audition and registration below.

India’s Dance Kings Season 5 2018 Audition And Registration

There will only online registration and online auditions

Online auditions are on and last date to submit audition video is 28th Feb 2018

Solo video time limit- 2 Min

Solo Registration Fees- Rs 1500

Western & Hip Hop group time limit- 3 Min

Classical & Folk group time limit- 5 Min

Group Fees Rs 4000

Group Prize Money

1st Place- Rs 60000

2nd Place- Rs 30000

3rd Place- Rs 10000

Solo Prize Money

1st Place- Rs 15000

2nd Place- Rs 10000

3rd Place- Rs 5000

Grand Finale to be happening on 27th march 2018

Time- 6 Pm To 10 Pm

Venue- Ulwenode, Sector 19, Bamandongalri, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai, Maharashtra

1st Judge- Rohan Rokade ( Rohan And Group)

To Register Your Names Call Us on




Subscribe to our official youtube channel below

Disclaimer: This is third party content published here on request. AuditionsDate is not responsible for this content or any action based on it And audition details. All the details here are based on organizers of this show and its sources. We don’t own any rights of this show.


  1. Aswin sajeev February 27, 2018 Reply
  2. Avinash kumar March 7, 2018 Reply
  3. Hrishikesh March 24, 2018 Reply
  4. Eshu banerjee October 22, 2018 Reply

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: