India’s Best Dramebaaz Winners Of All Season, Prize Money

India’s Best Dramebaaz is kids reality show which is aired on Zee TV. It has become the most loved reality show for kids as audience has loved the show immensely. The show is all about finding the nest acing skills in kids. The show has already completed two successful season and the third season auditions has now started. You can get India’s Best Dramebaaz Season 3 Auditions information here. This show have given many talented kids, who are doing great in their life as per their acting career and that too in a very small age. Now lets have a look on all India’s Best Dramebaaz winners of all season.

India’s Best Dramebaaz Season 1 Winner 2013- Aditya Singhal

Aditya Singhal was the winner of the very first season of India’s Best Dramebaaz. The show started on 23rd 2013 February and ended on 25th May 2013.  The first season of the show was hosted by Rithvik Dhanjani and Ragini Khanna.

 India’s Best Dramebaaz Season 2 Winner 2016- Swasti Nitya

After the huge success of the first season, Zee TV was back with the second season in 2016. The second season was won by Swasti Nitya. She was 12 years old when she won the show. She won prize money of Rs 5,00,000. Sonali Bendre, Vivek Oberoi and Sajid Khan was the judges of the show while Ravi Dubey and Rithvik Dhanjani were the host of the second season.

India’s Best Dramebaaz Season 3 Winner 2018: Deepali Borkar

India's Best Dramebaaz Season 3 Winner 2018

Deepali Borkar was the winner of the India Best Dramebaaz 2018 and she won the title trophy along with Rs 5 Lakhs prize money. Anis Raielkar was the 1st runner up and won Rs 3 Lakhs along with Silver trophy, Harsh Raj Lucky became the 2nd runner up and won Rs 2 Lakhs.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: