Indian Idol Winners Of All Seasons Runner Up, Prize Money

Sony TV Indian Idol is knows as the the top of all singing reality show in India. This show has become so big that every singers wants to be part of this once in a life. Indian Idol has given so much singers that are ruling the Bollywood industry with their magical voices. Some singers who is doing many playback singing in the industry and have become fans and inspiration for many people. Arijit Singh, Monali Thakur, Abhijeet Sawant, Bhoomi Trivedi are the most famous contestant the show have ever had. Today we will be looking at all the Indian Idol Winners of all previous season.

The show had already completed successful 9 seasons and the 10th season is also starting, if you want become Indian idol then then you can give auditions of India Idol Season 10 2018 Here.

Indian Idol Winners Of All Seasons With Photo, Prize Money

Indian Idol Season 1 2004 Winner: Abhijeet Sawant

Abhijeet Sawant won the very first season of Indian Idol in 2004. He was the most famous singer of that season and he also did playback singing for movie Ashiq Banaya Apne. Amit sana was the runner up of the show.

Indian Idol Season 2 2006 Winner: Sandeep Acharya

Sandeep Acharya grabed the trophy of Indian Idol season which started on 21st November 2005, while N. C. Karunya was the runner up.

Indian Idol Season 3 2007 Winner: Prashant Tamang

Prashant Tamang was the winner of the third season of Indian Idol. The show started on Sony TV on 4th May 2007. Amit Paul emerged as the runneu up of the season 3. The season 3 was hosted by Hussain Kuwajerwala and Mini Mathur while Anu Malik, Javed Akhtar, Alisha Chinai, and Udit Narayan were seen as the judges of the season.

Indian Idol Season 4 2009 Winner: Sourabhee Debbarma

Indian Idol season 4 was the very first season in which a girl became Indian Idol. Sourabhee Debbarma was the winner of Indian Idol season 4. Hussain Kuwajerwala and Meiyang Chаng were the host of this season while Anu Malik, Javed Akhtar, Kailash Kher and actress Sonali Bendre were the judges.

Indian Idol Season 5 2010 Winner: Sreeramchandra Mynampati

Sreeramchandra Mynampati won the 5th season of Indial Idol in 2010, which started on 13th May. Bhoomi Trivedi was the runner up of 5th seaosn. Anu Malik, Salim Merchant and Sunidhi Chauhan were the judges of the season.

Indian Idol Season 6 2012 Winner: Vipul Mehta

Vipul Mehta was the winner of the Indian Idol Season 5, he belongs from Amritsar, Punjab. The show started on 12th June 2012. Anu Malik, Sunidhi Chauhan, Salim Merchant and Asha Bhosle were the judges of the show while Mini Mathur and Hussain Kuwajerwala were the host of 6th season.

Note: Season 7 And Season 8 was skipped as Indian Idol Juniors was replaced by them.

Indian Idol Season 9 2017 Winner: Revanth hearty

Revanth hearty was the winner of the 9th season of Indian Idol. Karan Wahi and Paritosh Tripathi were the host of the season while Sonu Nigam, Anu Malik, and Farah Khan were the judges.

Indian Idol Season 10 2018 Winner: Salman Ali

Indian Idol Season 10 Winner

Indian Idol Season 10 completed its grand finale on 23rd December 2018 and Salman Ali became the winner of the 10th Season.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: