Indian Idol Season 10 Winner 2018 Runner Up And Prize Money

Indian Idol 10 Winner 2018: India’s best singing reality show Indian Idol completed its grand finale on 23rd December 2018 and Salman Ali is the winner. The show has seen a big success over its all 10 seasons. Indian Idol have given so much talent to the Bollywood industry, hunting magical voice across the whole country who have now turned into a playback singers. You can read about all Indian Idol Winners Here. Salman Ali became the ultimate Indian Idol Season 10 winner.

Indian Idol Season 10 Top 5 Finalists

Salman Ali
Ankush Bharadwaj
Nitin Kumar

Sony TV Indian Idol Season 10 auditions started on 1st May 2018, which concluded on 27th May 2018. The winner of the Indian Idol season 10 got Rs 25 Lakh in prize money along with the title trophy and contract with one of the biggest music company in India. The show introduced new sets of judges this season as Anu Malik, Neha Kakkar and Vishal Dadalani. Anu Malik was later replaced by Salim-Sulaiman as Judge.


Indian Idol Season 10 Winner 2018

Indian Idol season 10 started on 7th July 2018 completed its grand finale on 23rd December 2018 8 Pm. Salman Ali became Indian Idol Season 10 winner and won Rs 25 Lakhs along with title trophy. Ankush Bharadwaj is the 1st runner winning Rs 5 Lakhs in prize money. Nitin Kumar got the gold medal and all the finalist won prize money of Rs 1 Lakh each. Neelanjana became the 2nd runner up and won 5 lakhs in prize money. Vibhor and Nitin won prize money of Rs 3 Lakhs each. 

Also Read: Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018 Audition And Registration

For latest audition updates follow us on Instagram-


  1. Anil Damodar May 14, 2018 Reply
  2. Bhavesh December 22, 2018 Reply
  3. MD Amir Khan December 22, 2018 Reply
  4. uzma Chishty December 23, 2018 Reply
  5. saurav khadka December 23, 2018 Reply
  6. suman December 23, 2018 Reply

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: