DID Li’l Masters Season 4 Winner Name 2018, Prize Money, Runner Up

DID Li’l Master is the kid version of famous and iconic dance reality show Dance India Dance aired on Zee TV. It has completed three seasons and the fourth season is on its way to grand finale. The show came back with its 4th season after a very long gap of 3 years and audience are loving to watch DID Li’l Masters one again. This show is the best platform for young dancing talents and have given many dancing stars who has now become great knowing personalities in the industries such as Faisal Khan, Vaishnavi Patil. The winner is now officially announced so check out DID Little Master Season 4 Winner and runner up below.

The show is judged by bollywood actress and model Chitrangada Singh, choreographer Marzi Pestonji and Sidhharth Aanand and Jay Bhanushali is the host of the show. Later on Chitrangada Singh was replaced by choreographer Farah Khan as the judge in the show.

did little master season 4 winner

DID Li’l Masters Season 4 Finalist

The grand finale of DID Li’l Master completed on 17th June 2018 and winner name has been officially annoounced. We have seen some immense dancing talent this season, the level of dancing by all the contestant was way to high. Along with their talented skippers Vaishnavi Patil, Bir Raadha Sherpa, Tanay Malhara and Jitumoni Kalita all the kids gave splendid performances that was loved by the audience. The show reached its grand finale and winner name was announced by audience voting.

Jiya Thakur from Vaishnavi Ke Veer

AP Rockers crew from Vaishnavi Ke Veer

Taman Gamnu from Bir Ke Bahubali

Maan And Amit

Urva Bhavsar

DID Little Master Season 4 winner Name 2018, Prize Money, Runner Up

Jiya Thakur from Vaishnavi Ke Veer is DID Li’l Masters Season 4 Winner, she worked hard through out the season and gave entertaining performances, she won the winner trophy and Rs 5 Lakhs in prize money. Tammu Gamnu was the 2nd runner up and won Rs 2 Lakhs in prize and Urva Bhavsar became the first runner up and won Rs 3 Lakhs in prize money.

One Response

  1. yella reddy April 29, 2018 Reply

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: