Dance Plus Winners List Of All Season (Season 1,2,3,4) And Prize Money

Dance Plus is one of the biggest and famous Dance Reality show of India aired on Star Plus every year and is produced by Urban Brew Studios. The show, first takes audition all over in India across 13+ cities and the selected participants from that audition is called for the final round audition. Remo D’Souza is super Judge of the show with star Choreographer Dharmesh Yelande, Punit Pathak, and Shakti Mohan are the mentors of the show. The show is hosted by star choreographer and dancer Raghav Juyal. The show has completed its three sucessful seaoson, lets have a look on dance plus winner.

Dance Plus Winners List

After taking audition all over India, the three mentors presents their selected participants in front of super judge Remo D’souza in Final auditions. And selected contestant in final round goes ahead in the show. The winner of the show is decided by public voting in the finale after eliminations through out the show. Below are dance plus winner of all seasons.

Dance Plus Seasons 1 Winner: V Company (2015)

V Company was the winner of Dance plus Season 1 from Team Dharmesh. They also got prize money Rs. 25 Lakh and Maruti Suzuki Alto.

Dance Plus Seasons 2 Winner: Tanay Malhara (2016)

Tanay Malhara was the winner of the season 2 of Dance Plus of team Dharmesh and Wild Ripperz Crew were the runners-up.

Dance Plus Seasons 3 Winner: Bir Radha Sherpa (2017)

Bir Radha Sherpa was the winner of the season 3 of Dance Plus of team Punit along with Rs 25 lakhs, a car, and Oppo Camera Phone.

Dance Plus Seasons 4 Winner: To Be Announced

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: