Dance Karnataka Dance Li’l Masters 2018 Winner: Anshika And Preetam Won The Title

Zee Kannada famous dance reality show Dance Karnataka Dance Li’l Masters 2018 completed its grand finale today on 23rd September and Aishwarya and Srujun are the winners. The grand finale was a high pack episode with loads of audience cheering up their favorite contestant.

Arjun Janya, Rakshitha Prem, and Vijay Raghavendra are the judges of the show while Anushree was the host of the show.

Dance Karnataka Dance Li'l Masters 2018

Anshika And Preetam are the winner of the show and got prize money of Rs 10 Lakhs. They were the most famous and loved contestant through out the season with immense dancing talent. Suraj And Shravya clinched the spot of 1st runner up and won rs 4 laks while Gnanesh And Lahari became the 2nd runner up.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: