Dance India Dance Li’l Masters Winners Of All Season: 1, 2, 3, 4

Dance India Dance Little Mater is the best dance reality show for kids to showcase their dancing talent. It is the kids version of India’s iconic dance show Dance India Dance. The show has become huge success over the years and given great dancing talents to the country such as Faisal Khan, Rohan Parkale, Vaishnavi Patil, Jeet Das, Teriya Magar, etc. It has completed 3 seasons and and 4th season has just started to hit the TV screens. Lets have a look on all the previous DID Little Master Winner.

Dance India Dance Little Master Winners List

DID Little Master Season 1 (2010): Jeetumoni Kalita

Jeetumoni Kalita was the winner of the very first season of did little master. He was very versatile and his perfect contemporary dance impressed the judges. He was 11 years of age when won the DID Little Master Season 1. He is born in Guwahati, Assam. He won Rs 3 Lakhs in Prize Money.

DID Little Master Season 2 (2012): Faisal Khan

Faisal Khan was the winner of the second season of did little master. He is the most famous contestant of did little master. He is now a well known celebrity in the industry. He is from Mumbai, and after winning the DID Little Master Season 2 he has done may shows such as Dance ke super kids, Dance India Dance Ka Tashan, Dancing Champion, Jhalak Dikhla Ja. He also worked in TV series Maharana Pratap as lead role.

DID Little Master Season 3 (2014): Teriya Magar

Teriya Magar was the winner of the third season of didi little master. She is from Rudrapr, Nepal. She is now well known celebrity as she has participated in many shows like Jhalak Dikhla Ja, Dance Champions. she was just 11 years of age when she became did little master winner.

DID Little Master Season 4 (2018): Jiya Thakur

Jiya Thakur is the winner of DID little master season 4, she won Rs 5 Lakhs in prize money. Urwa Bhavsar was the first runner up of the season.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: