Zee Kannada Comedy Khiladigalu Season 2 Winner And Prize Money

Zee Kannada most famous and loved comedy show Comedy Khiladigalu returned with its second season in December 2017. After a successful 1st season expectation from Comedy Khiladigalu Season 2 was very high and the show has lived up to that. After an entertaining season the show has completed its grand finale on 24th June 2018 and Manu Madenoor is Comedy Khiladigalu Season 2 Winner.

Comedy Khiladigalu Season 2 is judged by Rakshitha, Jaggesh and Yograj Bhat while Anand  is the host for second season. The season 2 of Comedy Khiladigalu started airing on Zee Kannada from 30th December 2017, K R Pet Shivaraj and Nayana were the winner of the first season.

Comedy Khiladigalu Season 2 Winner 2018

The show reached its final stages and grand finale has been completed on 24th June 2018. Comedy Khiladigalu Season 2 Winner has been officially announced by the channel.

Appanna, Manu Madenoor, Mantanna, Sadhanandh, Suraj, Vani Chenaraya Patanna, Surya, Barkath Ali, Chidambar Raunchier and Raghu are the finalist of Comedy Khiladigalu Season 2.

Manu Madenoor is the winner of Comedy Khiladigalu Season 2 and he won Rs 5 Lakhs in the prize money along with the trophy while Suraj earned the spot of 1st runner up with 2 Lakhs prize money. Appanna became the second runner up and won Rs 1 Lakh.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: