Comedy Khiladigalu Championship Winner, Runner Up And Prize Money

Comedy Khiladigalu Championship Winner: Zee Kannada came up with a new comedy reality show Comedy Khiladigalu Championship after the success of Comedy Khiladigalu season 2 which started from 7th July 2018. The show consist of all the best and famous contestant from the two season of Comedy Khiladigalu. The show is on its way to its completion and winner of the show will be announced soon.

The show is judged by Jaggesh, Rakshita, and Yograj Bhat whereas Master Anand hosted the Comedy Khiladigalu Championship.


Comedy Khiladigalu Championship Winner

The show is still in its initial stages and there’s a long way to go for grand finale, the show is being loved by audience due to some star performers from season 1 and season 2. KR Pette, Nayana, GG, Suraj, Appanna, and Surya are some of them who are seen as captain of their respective teams. It will be interesting to see who bags this championship with all the contestants best in their genre, Comedy Khiladigalu Championship Winner name will be updated here after official announcement by the channel.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: