Comedy Khiladigalu Championship Judges, Host And Start Date

After a hilorious hit show Comedy Khiladigali Season 2 Zee Kannada is all set to bring new reality show Comedy Khiladigalu Championship. The show will feature contestant from Comedy Khiladigalu Season 1 and Season 2 who made their name so much in their respective season and were loved by the audience, Check who will be Comedy Khiladigalu Championship Judges.

Comedy Khiladigalu Championship will starting from 7th July 2018 every Saturday and Sunday 9 Pm on Zee Kannada TV.

Comedy Khiladigalu Championship Judges

The show will feature some of the famous contestant from the two seasons including KR Pette, Nayana, GG, Suraj, Appanna, and Surya who will the captain for their respective teams. Jaggesh, Rakshita, and Yograj Bhat will be seen on the judges panel of the show.

Master Anand will be seen as the host for Comedy Khiladigalu Championship. For latest audition updates follow us on Instagram-

One Response

  1. Umapathi L January 13, 2019 Reply

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: