Comedy Circus 2018 Contestants, Judges, Host And Start Date

Sony TV is coming back with another season of Comedy Circus this year and the contestant name are already boozing up for the show. Comedy Circus is one of the most successful comedy shows in the country which has given many stand up comedian who have become a knows celebrity now. Some big name like Kapil Sharma, Chandan Prabhakar, Sumona Chakravarti, Krishna Abhishek, Bharti Singh are the one who have been a participants of the show in past. Lets Check out all Comedy Circus 2018 Contestants below.

Archana Puran who has judged the show in the past is all set to back on the judges panel along with actor Sohail Khan. There is no official announcement on the start date of the show but it will be starting in the month of August.

Comedy Circus 2018 Contestants

While there is no official confirmation on the contestant of Comedy Circus 2018 but according to sources these following contestant have been finalized by the channel.

Siddharth Sagar

Comedy Circus 2018 Contestants

Mubeen Saudagar

Karishma Sharma

Comedy Circus 2018 Contestants

Dheeraj Dhoopar

Tejaswi Prakash

Anita Hassanandani

Aditi Bhatia

Comedy Circus 2018 Contestants


  1. Comedian Dharmendra kushwah June 22, 2018 Reply
  2. DILAWAR June 27, 2018 Reply
  3. DILAWAR July 8, 2018 Reply
  4. Varun singh July 27, 2018 Reply

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: